Your Cart is Empty

WINDHAND "Grief's Infernal Flower"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"WINDHAND's third full length, 'Grief's Infernal Flower' is doom metal's most anticipated album of 2015. Produced by Jack Endino (Nirvana, High On Fire, Soundgarden, etc) 'Grief's Eternal Flower' is simultaneously massive, heavy and personal. Front-woman Dorthia Cottrell firmly establishes herself as one of the best vocalists of the genre by perfectly balancing beauty with enormous power. The twin guitars of Garrett Morris and Asechiah Bogdan weave together 9 songs worth of perfect riffs over top the colossal rhythm section of bassist Parker Chandler and drummer Ryan Wolfe. While the first two WINDHAND albums were underground classics, with 'Grief's Infernal Flower' WINDHAND have cemented themselves as one of the premier bands of our time."

Track Listing
01. Two Urns
02. Forest Clouds
03. Crypt Key
04. Tanngrisnir
05. Sparrow
06. Hyperion
07. Hesperus
08. Kingfisher
09. Aition


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.