Your Cart is Empty

WORMWOOD "Mooncurse"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

WORMWOOD presents their first full length venture and Translation Loss debut entitled “Mooncurse”! The mammoth follow up to their 2014 debut EP, “Mooncurse” is seven songs of crushing down tuned depression in the vein of Unearthly Trance, Neurosis and Bell Witch. WORMWOOD features current and previous members of Doomriders, The Red Chord and Phantom Glue.

Track Listing
1. Infinite Darkness
2. The Undesirables
3. Forlorn
4. Mooncurse
5. Parasitic Twin
6. Burn the Psychic Vision
7. Passage of Fire


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.