Your Cart is Empty

KENOMA "The Tides Will Prevail"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Eleven years in the making, KENOMA release their highly anticipated debut full length record entitled, "The Tides Will Prevail". Known for their contribution to the 2006 split release with Mouth Of The Architect, KENOMA now offer over fifty minutes of stunning, spiraling waves of progressive and atmospheric instrumental doom/post rock.

Track Listing
1. 33rd Parallel
2. 1913
3. Curse of Tecumseh
4. Sleeping Prophet
5. Nature of Empire


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.