Your Cart is Empty

NOSTROMO "Eyesore"

📦 In Stock

Limited edition vinyl 12" black of NOSTROMO's first EP : "Eyesore" (2000), originally published on Bisect Bleed Ind This version is fully remasterised (2018) by Lad Agabekov at Caduceus & Rook Studio. The lay out has been relooked for the occasion by Javier Varela.

Track Listing :
1. Epitomize
2. Avoid The Truth
3. Collapse
4. Twist The Knife
5. Lost Inside