Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Morgantown, WV's ANCIENT SHORES return with six new tracks that pick up where their incredible 'Step To The Edge' EP left off. With more room to explore and expand, the band rips through bludgeoning ragers like 'Forget The Sinking Ships' as well as dark brooding moments such as 'Omen' which features Chris Colohan (Cursed/Burning Love) on guest vocals. Seattle, WA's CYNARAE follow up their acclaimed self titled 12" with eight new tracks loaded with violent blasts of crusty metallic hardcore heavily influenced by the bands from the 90's Bremen scene. Tracks like 'Sisyphean' and 'Harbinger' are guaranteed to destroy everything in their path. FFO: Cursed / Turmoil / Morser"

Track Listing
01. Ancient Shores - Ssdd
02. Ancient Shores - Omen
03. Ancient Shores - Forget The Sinking Ships
04. Ancient Shores - Unapologetically
05. Ancient Shores - Not On The Ground
06. Ancient Shores - Destroyer
07. Cynarae - Bereft
08. Cynarae - Suicide Seeds
09. Cynarae - Sisyphean
10. Cynarae - Beneath The Foothalls
11. Cynarae - Dominion Stolen
12. Cynarae - An Elegy
13. Cynarae - Harbinger
14. Cynarae - Attrition


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.